2016: Personal Challenge


challenge

Every year all the people doing the challenge to challenge yourself in order to be more developed. For the year 2016 may be where I began to be preoccupied with some new stuff. At least I took time to learn new things. Not just a challenge but that I am forced to do and used to do it too.

In 2016 I gave some to my own challenge:

Kaleidoskop Blog 2015

  1. 1000 KM running, running is a sport that is inexpensive. Targeting 1000 KM is not a serious target, but with running hopefully this year I can run it diligently enough.
  2. Go language learning, language Golang is a programming language that is introduced to the public by Google. Some large companies also behind made with Go languages, one of which Google itself was put Go for building Google. That is a trend now Microservice later. I also took time to write future articles on the blog tutorial Golang Indonesia and of course that even this blog I will also write a tutorial article Golang well. Quite difficult also for me to focus on this Golang language learning.
  3. 216 blog posts, quite difficult also to commit to every day can post a blog. Hopefully this year I diligently to make this blog article.
  4. The latter Learning Finnish. Language which I think is quite difficult than that pronunciation is also quite difficult for me as well.

Jangan lupa subscribe JANUARYAN.com dan CODEYAN.com untuk mendapatkan artikel terbaru seputar teknologi, games, programming, Virtual Reality, Insight, Ideation, Startup, Opinion dll. Ikuti kami juga di sosial media di Facebook JANUARYAN dan CODEYAN, GooglePlus JANUARYAN dan CODEYAN, channel Youtube Ryan RA dan Januaryan Games, di Twitter untuk mendapatkan update terbaru dari @JanuaryanID dan @ranjaniryan.

Leave a Reply

